A searchable multi-lingual database of evangelical Bible colleges - and pastoral, theological and missionary training programmes, courses and resources world-wide - to help you find the training you need to serve the Lord.

Directory of Organisations

Search criteria
Training Provider
(click below for details of courses)
Location Country Courses Registered Website
LFTW (Life For The World Trust) Keynsham United Kingdom 4 www.lftw.org
Liberia Baptist Theological Seminary Paynesville Liberia 0 lbtseminary.org
LICC Ltd London United Kingdom 1 www.licc.org.uk
Life Bible Institute Nugegoda Sri Lanka 1
Life Pacific College San Dimas, CA United States 24 www.lifepacific.edu
Lights in Every Street Westminster United Kingdom 1 www.lightsineverystreet.org
Live School Western Cape South Africa 0 www.liveschool.org
London School of Theology Northwood United Kingdom 10 www.lst.ac.uk
Louisville Bible College Louisville, KY United States 5 https://www.louisvillebible.net/
Luthersk Missions Hoeskole Hillerod, Hovedstaden Denmark 0 www.lmh.dk
Maharashtra Bible College Maharashtra India 2 www.mbcbodwad.org
Malawi Assemblies of God University Lilongwe Malawi 4 www.magu.ac.mw
Malaysia Baptist Theological Seminary Penang Malaysia 0 www.mbts.net.my
Malyon College Brisbane, Queensland Australia 9 www.malyon.edu.au
Manhattan Christian College Manhattan United States 21 www.mccks.edu/academics/online-degrees
Maranatha Bible Training Institute & College Chennai Tamil Nadu India 2 mbtic.net/
Maranatha Theological Seminary Hyderabad India 3 www.mvsamajam.org
Maranatha University College Accra - North Ghana 4 www.maranathauniversity.org/
Maranatha Veda Patasala-Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh, India 4
Martin Bucer Theological Seminary and Research Institutes Bonn Germany 1 www.bucer.org
Master's College and Seminary Ontario Canada 11 www.mcs.edu/
Master's International University of Divinity Evansville United States 5 www.ims.mdivs.edu
Mastervariant Missionaire Gemeente (Theologische Universiteit Kampen) Kampen Netherlands 0 www.tukampen.nl/Onderwijs/Master_Theologie_Algemeen/Missionaire_Gemeente.aspx?pgeId=380
Mattersey Hall Mattersey United Kingdom 2 www.matterseyhall.com
Meetingpoint4mission Schalkhaar Netherlands 1 www.meetingpoint4mission.com
Member Care Associates Waterford Switzerland 1 membercareassociates.org
Menighedsfakultetet Aarhus, Midtjylland Denmark 0 www.teologi.dk
Mentor & Multiply Sebring, Fla United States 0 www.MentorAndMultiply.com
Meserete Kristos College Debre Zeit Ethiopia 1 mkcollege.org
MetaCamp Dadeville United States 5 metacamp.org
Mid-Atlantic Christian University Elizabeth City, NC United States 2 www.macuniversity.edu
Mid-South Christian College Memphis, TN United States 0 www.midsouthcc.org
Ministerio de Apoyo Pastores e Iglesias Latinoamerica Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia 0 www.mapi-sepal.org.br
Missão JUVEP João Pessoa-PB Brazil 2 www.juvep.com.br
Missao Track 1.8 Sao Paulo Brazil 3 www.missaotrack1ponto8.org.br
Mission Academy Wuestenrot Germany 0 www.missionacademy.eu
Mission Aviation Fellowship, Learning Technologies Nampa, ID United States 0 www.maflt.org
Mission Excell Elgin United States 2 www.missiontriptraining.com
Mission in Hounslow Trust Surrey United Kingdom 1 www.hounslowmission.org.uk
Mission India Theological Seminary, Nagpur, India Nagpur India 4 www.mits-india.org
Mission Media U Laguna Niguel, CA United States 2 www.missionmediau.org
Mission ONE Arizona United States 2 www.mission1.org, operationworldview.org, beautyofpartnership.org
Missional University South Carolina United States 0 https://missional.university
missionary training partners international Abuja, FCT, Nigeria Nigeria 0 mtpi.multiply.com
MissionPREP Toronto ON Canada 3 www.missionprep.ca
Moffat Bible College Kijabe 00220 Kenya 6 www.moffatbiblecollege.org
Mongolia TEE Ulaanbaatar P.O. Box 49/770 Mongolia 2 www.teemongolia.mn
Montana Bible College Bozeman, MT United States 1 www.montanabiblecollege.edu
Moody Bible Institute - Distance Learning Center Chicago, IL United States 66 www.moody.edu/distance-learning
Moorlands College Christchurch United Kingdom 2 www.moorlands.ac.uk
Morling Theological College NSW Australia 21 www.morlingcollege.com
Morton Security Charleston, SC United States 1 www.mortonsecure.com
Mrs Terry Sherman, Youth With A Mission, Heerde, The Netherlands Wapenveld Netherlands 1
MTC Latino Americano Montes Claros - MG Brazil 0 www.mtclatino.org.br
Multnomah University Oregon United States 0 www.multnomah.edu/
Myanmar Mission & Church Planting Organization Mandalay Division Myanmar 0
Nagaland Bible College Mokokchung, Nagaland India 4 iicsmokokchung.com
National Mission Commission of Nepal Kathmandu Nepal 1
Nazarene Bible College Colorado United States 0 www.nbc.edu/
Nazarene Theological College Thornlands Qld Australia 10 www.ntc.edu.au
Nazareth Evangelical College Nazareth Israel 0 www.nazcol.org
Nehemiah Bible Institute Wellington South Africa 1 www.nehemiah.co.za
Nepal Ebenezer Bible College Kathmandu Nepal 0
New Creation Theological Academy Sundarapuram Coimbatore-641 024 Tamilnadu, India 2 www.messiahindia.org
New Hope Christian College Oregon United States 0 www.newhope.edu
New India Bile Seminary Kottayam, Kerala India 3
New Life Biblical Seminary Kerala India 7 www.nlbs.org/
New Testament Church of God Northampton United Kingdom 1 www.ntcg.org.uk/education/
New Theological College (NTC) Dehradun India 1 www.ntc.edu.in
New Wine and Ekklesia-Ministries Somerset West South Africa 5 www.onsdorp.com/nuwewyn
New York Theological Education Center Flushing, NY China (Hong Kong) 4 www.nytec-cost.org
Nigeria Evangelical Missionary Institute Jos, Plateau State, North-Central, Nigeria Nigeria 2 nemi.org.ng
Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary .Ogbomoso, Oyo State Nigeria 1
Nile Theological College Khartoum Sudan 0
Nile Theological College, Malakal Maharashtra South Sudan 0
North Caucasus Bible Institute KBR Russian Federation 0 www.skbi.ru
North Cotes College North Cotes, Grimsby, Lincolns United Kingdom 3 www.northcotescollege.co.uk
North India Institute of Theological Studies Chandigarh India 1 www.niits.net.in
North India Institute of Theological Studies Mohali, Punjab India 0 www.niits.net.in
Northpoint Bible College Massachusetts United States 0 northpoint.edu/
Northwest Baptist Seminary Langley, BC Canada 2 www.nbseminary.ca
Oak Hill College London United Kingdom 3 www.oakhill.ac.uk
Odessa Theological Seminary Odessa Ukraine 0 www.odessasem.org
ODILS Equip Plymouth United Kingdom 1 onlinetesolcourses.com
Ohio Christian University Circleville, OH United States 10 https://www.ohiochristian.edu/
Olivet University San Francisco, CA United States 8 olivetuniversity.edu/
OM International Mosbach Germany 1 www.mdt-om.de
OM People Development Birmingham United Kingdom 2
Omega Discipleship Ministries Brisbane, Qld Australia 1 www.omega-discipleship.com
One Another Ministries Int'l Cannock, Staffs United Kingdom 0 www.OneAnother.com
One Mission Society Greenwood, IN United States 1 www.onemissionsociety.org
Open Theological Seminary Lahore Pakistan 3
Operation Mobilisation (OM International Services) Carlisle United Kingdom 0 www.om.org
Operation Mobilisation (OM) - OM Lifehope Halesowen United Kingdom 2 www.lifehope.om.org
Operation Mobilisation South Africa Lynnwood Ridge South Africa 1 www.omsouthafrica.org
Operation mobilization - Crescent school of ministries Port Elizabeth Turkey 1 www.om.org
Örebro Mission Institute Örebro Sweden 0 www.missionsinstitutet.se
OSCAR Gloucester United Kingdom 6 www.oscar.org.uk/training
Outreach Canada Ministries BC Canada 1 outreach.ca
Outreach Training Institute Hosur, Tamil Nadu India 1 iemoutreach.org