A searchable multi-lingual database of evangelical Bible colleges - and pastoral, theological and missionary training programmes, courses and resources world-wide - to help you find the training you need to serve the Lord.

Directory of Organisations

Search criteria
Training Provider
(click below for details of courses)
Location Country Courses Registered Website
Abilene Christian University-Graduate School of Theology Abilene, Texas United States 1 acumags.org
Academia Teologica São Paulo Brazil 3 pranor-academiateologica.blogspot.com/
Academy for Church Planting and Leadership Bangalore India 4 www.a4cpl.org
Academy of Integrated Christian Studies Aizawi India 2 www.mizobaptist.org
ACK Bishop Hannington Institute of Theology & Development Studies Mombasa Kenya 1 www.bishophannington.com
ACTS Academy of Higher Education Bangalore India 1 www.actsgroup.org
ACTS College Limited Singapore Singapore 6 www.acts.edu.sg
ACTS International Colorado Springs Myanmar 10 www.actsinternational.net
ACTS Seminaries of Trinity Western University Langley, BC Canada 0 www.acts.twu.ca
Adelaide College of Ministries Klemzig, SA Australia 2 www.acm.sa.edu.au
Africa Inland Mission Western Cape South Africa 0 www.aimint.org/za
Africa Institute of Leading Gauteng South Africa 2
Africa School of Missions White River South Africa 4 www.asm.org.za
Africa Theological Seminary Kitale Kenya 1 www.icmusa.org
African Nazarene University Nairobi Kenya 1 www.anu.ac.ke/
AG Tamilnadu Bible College Madurai, Tamil Nadu India 6
AGST Alliance Penang Malaysia 2 www.agstalliance.org
AIDSLink International Gauteng South Africa 1 www.aidslink.org
AIM Christian College Selangor Malaysia 2 www.calvary.org.my
Akademie für Weltmission Korntal-Muenchingen Germany 4 www.awm-korntal.eu
Alaska Bible College Glennallen, AK United States 7 www.akbible.edu
Alaska Christian College Soldotna, AK United States 0 www.alaskacc.org/
Albrecht-Bengel-Haus e.V. Tübingen Germany 12 www.bengelhaus.de
All Nations Christian College Ware United Kingdom 8 www.allnations.ac.uk
All Souls Langham Place London United Kingdom 0 www.allsouls.org
Allegheny Wesleyan College Salem, OH United States 4 awc.edu/
Alliance Bible Seminary Hong Kong China (Hong Kong) 5 www.abs.edu
Alliance Graduate School Quezon City, Metro Manila Philippines 0 www.ags.edu.ph
ALMA Lome Togo 1 almatogo.fr
Alpha Omega International College Petaling Jaya Malaysia 1 www.aoic.org.my
Ambrose University College Calgary Canada 2 www.ambrose.edu
American Baptist College Nashville, TN United States 5 www.abcnash.edu/
Ansgar Teologiske Høgskole Kristiansand Norway 2 www.ansgarskolen.no/
Antioch Bible College Kitwe Zambia 0 Antiochbeleiversconvention.com
APEC - Aliança Pró Evangelização das Crianças - CEF Child Evangelism Fellowship POMBAL Portugal 3 www.missoesemportugal.blogspot.com
APMB Santo André-SP Brazil 0 www.apmb.org.br
Appalachian Bible College Mount Hope, WV United States 4 abc.edu
Arab World Ministries International Marseille Algeria 39 www.Progressingtogether.org
Arizona Christian University Phoenix, AZ United States 6 www.arizonachristian.edu
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX United States 5 www.arlingtonbaptistcollege.edu/
Asia Antioch Seminary and Satsang Church Assam, India 0
Asia Evangelical College & Seminary Bangalore India 2 www.saintpaulschool.in/
Asia Gateway Training Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 4 www.asiagatewaytraining.net
Asia Graduate School of Theology Philippines Quezon City Philippines 0 www.agstphil.org
Asia Pacific Theological Seminary Baguio Philippines 0 www.apts.edu
Asia Theological Center Singapore Singapore 16 www.atc.org.sg
Asia-Pacific Nazarene Theological Seminary Taytay, Rizal Philippines 0 www.apnts.edu.ph
Asian Christian Academy Tamil Nadu India 1 www.acaindia.org
Asian Cross-cultural Training Institute Singapore Singapore 1 www.acti-singapore.org
Asian Theological Seminary Quezon City Philippines 19 www.ats.ph
École Supérieure de Théologie Évangélique «Shalom» N'djamena - Moussa Chad 0 mission-chad.org/estes.html
Örebro Mission Institute Örebro Sweden 0 www.missionsinstitutet.se
Bakke Graduate University Dallas TX United States 5 www.bgu.edu
Bangkok Bible Seminary Bangkok Thailand 0 www.bbsthai.org
Baptist Bible College Springfield, MO United States 5 www.gobbc.edu/
Baptist College of Theology Obinze, Imo State Nigeria 1 www.bctobinze.com
Baptist Theological College of Southern Africa Gauteng South Africa 2 www.btc.co.za
Baptist Theological Seminary of Malawi (BTSM) Central Region Malawi 0 btsm.luviri.net
Baptist Theological Seminary of Zambia Lusaka Zambia 0 www.bmoz.org/site.php?id=btsz
Baptist University of the Américas San Antonio, TX United States 5 www.bua.edu/
Barclay College Haviland United States 1 www.barclaycollege.edu
BeaconLight Banstead United Kingdom 1 www.beaconlight.co.uk
Belfast Bible College Dunmurry United Kingdom 7 www.belfastbiblecollege.com
Bethany Bible College & Seminary Erode India 1 www.bethanyindia.org/bible-college.php
Bethany Bible College, Trivandrum Kerala India 1
Bethany College Hepburn, Saskatchewan Canada 2 www.bethany.sk.ca
Bethany Fellowship Philippines, Inc. 3305 Isabela Philippines 3
Bethany Global University Bloomington, MN United States 5 www.bcom.org
Bethany International Bloomington, MN Vietnam 0 www.bethanyinternational.org
Bethel Bible College Punalur, Kerala India 7
Bethel Bible College Kerala India 5 bethelbiblecollegepunalur.com
Bethel Bible Institute Tamilnadu India 2
Bethel Faith Spark Bible College Tamil Nadu India 3 www.bethelbiblecollege.in
Bethel New Life College Bangalore India 0
Bethel Reformed Puritan Theological School and Advanced Studies Mindanao Philippines 0
Bethesda Bible College Goa India 2
Bethesda Christian University Anaheim, CA United States 0 www.bcu.edu/
Bethlehem Bible College West Bank Palestinian Territory 0 www.bethbc.com
Beulah Heights University Atlanta, GA United States 0 www.beulah.edu
Beulah Heights University Atlanta, GA United States 5 www.beulah.edu
Bibelfernunterricht (BFU) Worms Germany 0 www.bfu-online.org
Bibelschule Aidlingen Aidlingen Germany 1 www.diakonissenmutterhaus-aidlingen.de/cms/bibelschule
Bibelschule Brake Lemgo Germany 1 www.bibelschule-brake.de
Bibelschule Burgstädt Burgstädt (Sachsen) Germany 1 www.bibelburg.de
Bibelschule Kirchberg Kirchberg Germany 3 www.bsk.org
Bibelseminar Bonn e.V. Bornheim-Roisdorf Germany 4 www.bsb-online.de
Bible College of South Australia Malvern, SA Australia 9 www.biblecollege.sa.edu.au
Bible Institute of South Africa Western Cape South Africa 3 www.bisa.org.za
Bible Training Centre for Pastors Tucker, GA United States 1 www.bibletraining.com
Biblical Graduate School of Theology Singapore Singapore 5 www.bgst.edu.sg
Biblical Life Institute Freeport, PA United States 40 www.bli4u.org
Biblical Seminary of the Philippines Metro Manila Philippines 1 www.bsop.edu.ph
Biblijski Institut Zagreb Croatia 0 www.bizg.hr
Biblijski Institut Kršćanske Baptističke Crkve u BiH Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 biblijski-institut.btrt.net/
Biblisch-Theologische Akademie Wiedenest Bergneustadt Germany 4 www.wiedenest.de
Biblische Ausbildung am Ort (BAO) Landau Germany 8 www.bao-kurse.de
Bijbelschool de Wittenberg Nederland Netherlands 1 www.dewittenberg.nl
Biola University La Mirada CA International (e.g. distance learning) 1 www.biola.edu
Boise Bible College Idaho United States 0 www.boisebible.edu/
Booth University College Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada 6 www.boothuc.ca/